Hi, How Can We Help You?


Schengen Visa

A Schengen visa is a short-term European visa that allows the holder to travel within the Schengen area. This type of visa is one of the Schengen states that allows you to visit any Schengen country for up to 90 days and a total of 180 days. There are 26 countries in the Schengen area. These countries have agreed to abolish internal borders and have common visa standards, although there may be slight differences in procedures and documents required. Any citizen of any country that is not part of the Schengen area and whose country does not have a visa cooperation agreement with the EU needs a Schengen visa to enter one of those countries. Visa-free nationals must apply for ETIAS from November 2023.

Touriest Visa

This type of visa is required by the host country purely for visiting and tourism purposes. Rules and regulations for this type of visa are normally found on the host country’s embassy or consulate website.

Work Visa

Issued by the host country to allow the visitor to work legally in the country. The process of issuing this visa also differs from one country to another. Processing time for this visa can take 10 days to 3 months

Business Visa

This visa is required by those planning to conduct business in the host country. It is useful for businessmen travelling for meetings in regard to negotiations, sales, and/or research purposes.

What Countries Can I Visit With a Schengen Visa?

With a Schengen visa you can visit all Schengen member countries.

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland

However, there is also a list of non-Schengen countries that allow you to enter with a valid Schengen visa, such as:

  • Albania
  • Antigua
  • Barbuda
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Colombia
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Georgia
  • Gibraltar
  • Kosovo
  • North Macedonia
  • Montenegro
  • Romania
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Serbia
  • Turkey